Mira Monte High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Counseling Staff

COUNSELING

Cynthia Garcia | Head Counselor | Contact: Cynthia_Garcia@kernhigh.org 

Lorenzo Moran | Freshman Counselor | Contact: Lorenzo_Moran@kernhigh.org

Esther Serrato | Sophomore Counselor | Contact: Esther_Serrato@kernhigh.org

Salvador Gochez | Junior Counselor | Contact: Salvador_Gochez@kernhigh.org

Gladys Sepulveda | Senior Counselor | Contact: Gladys_Sepulveda@kernhigh.org

Erin Sorena | Freshman Intervention Counselor | Contact: Erin_Sorena@kernhigh.org

Lorena Barrera | Counseling Secretary | Contact: Lorena_Barrera@kernhigh.org